THE FLIP SIDE OF THIS!


(Still on the immigration recruitment saga)

If I were those who rule us, I would take what happened today across the country as an eye opener.

If I was in #PDP or #APC, I would worry about the number of unemployed youths.

If I were those who lead, I would worry about the number of potential tools that could fall
Into wrong hands and make my life unbearable.

If I was an occupant of the Rock called Aso, I would be sleepless about the number of hungry and angry people I am supposed to make happier.

On a lighter note, how come we keep recording low turn outs in voting excercises when we have this number of youths somewhere in the belly of this nation?
What needs to be done to sensitize them. To make them realize that to vote is just as important as to get a job.
Jeez!!! We’re not even helping ourselves one bit. GAWD!!!!

Leave a Reply

